Forum > Threads index > View post

Thread: Runcorn Factory fakes yet again?

Posting is suspended.

Plunch

[ 9th Dec 2012: 20:36 ]

i've also purchased some items from tim and found him nothing but very helpful & 100% honest, the items i got from him are 100% genuine and wouldn't have any qualms getting anything else from him at all. as the person complaining about him, i also work in the design & print industry and have been for over 25years if something was wrong with anything i received i would of noticed immediately

Pitmen

[ 5th Dec 2012: 03:59 ]

Ha Ha. Good call

eddie

[ 4th Dec 2012: 11:07 ]

When was the last time any of you lot had sex ?

Pitmen

[ 3rd Dec 2012: 19:36 ]

I'd like to thank everyone for posting comments in my favour. It really warms the cockles of my heart. After these positive comments I do not feel the need to lower myself to these 2 half-wits. Cheers everyone who has bought from me over the years with no complaints.

Andy Willatt

[ 1st Dec 2012: 22:06 ]

Ive been a factory collector since 86. Made contact with Tim, arranged to meet up, and visited last Sunday. I purchased several items and i'm really pleased with them. I saw his collection and i'm very envious of some of his artefacts, there's no way that they could be homemade. My advice, if you think there is a problem to contact Tim personally and not do it In public, HE REALLY IS AN APPROACHABLE GUY !!!

Neil_D

[ 1st Dec 2012: 21:34 ]

I bought things from Tim almost 10 years ago and again last week. I'm 100% happy with everything he sold me.

Fac191

[ 1st Dec 2012: 02:38 ]

I've bought stuff off Tim in last few days, and all was 100% fine.

www.neworderweb.net

[ 28th Nov 2012: 18:49 ]